Fox Service Company operated by Southern Home Services
current
Current Southern brand/transaction evidence supports the retained consumer brand relationship.
unspecified · 2020-07 → No end stated · Observed 2026-07-26 S002 S005
Entity / Platform
12 active brands connected in this release. Connections include operating, franchise and minority links; they do not all represent control.
01 / Direct connections
current
Current Southern brand/transaction evidence supports the retained consumer brand relationship.
unspecified · 2020-07 → No end stated · Observed 2026-07-26 S002 S005
current
Current Southern brand/transaction evidence supports the retained consumer brand relationship.
unspecified · 2020-06-30 → No end stated · Observed 2026-07-26 S001 S005
current
Current Southern brand/transaction evidence supports the retained consumer brand relationship.
unspecified · 2022-04-07 → No end stated · Observed 2026-07-26 S003 S004 S005
current
Southern sits within the Gryphon-backed NAEHS holding structure.
unspecified · 2021-10 → No end stated · Observed 2026-07-26 S006 S007
current
Date is the public announcement date, not an independently established legal close date.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2026-05-19 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-22 US-S001
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The page is posted February 24; its release dateline is February 23. Neither is a separately established legal close date.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2026-02-23 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S003 US-S013
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2025-10-21 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S004 US-S013
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The page is posted August 14; the embedded release is dated August 12. Neither is a separately established legal close date.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2024-08-12 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S007 US-S013
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2024-04-30 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S008 US-S013
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2024-01-16 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S009 US-S013
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The page displays September 26, but the embedded release is dated September 27. This discrepancy is retained; the transaction uses the dateline and no legal close date is inferred.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2023-09-27 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S010 US-S013
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2023-06-21 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S011 US-S013
current
Start date is the release dateline, not a separately established legal close. The November 2 release says the acquisition was announced “on Monday.” November 2 is retained as the dated public source, rather than manufacturing an October 31 close date.
acquisition; equity percentage not disclosed · 2022-11-02 → No end stated · Observed 2026-10-23 US-S012 US-S013
02 / Connected brands
These brand graphs reach this entity. Franchise-system and minority-investment paths are explicitly labeled in each record. This is a selective researched set, not the entity’s complete portfolio.
TX / HVAC · plumbing · electrical
Southern Home Services
Current recorded operating / portfolio connection
TX / HVAC
Southern Home Services
Current recorded operating / portfolio connection
TX / HVAC · plumbing
Southern Home Services
Current recorded operating / portfolio connection
VA / HVAC · plumbing
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
AL / HVAC · plumbing · electrical
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
TX / HVAC · plumbing
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
FL / HVAC · plumbing · electrical
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
FL / HVAC · plumbing · electrical
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
FL / HVAC · plumbing · electrical
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
MD / HVAC
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
FL / HVAC · plumbing
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
VA / HVAC · plumbing
Southern Home Services
Current recorded control / identity connection
03 / Public evidence
Precision acquisition and retained brand
Daniel’s acquisition announcement
Current listing of Fox, Precision, and Daniel’s brands
Daniel’s current brand listing and Austin service
Current Gryphon portfolio relationship to Southern Home Services holding structure
Gryphon majority investment; management retained meaningful stake
Acquisition of Blazer; greater Richmond presence; continuing local general manager
Reviewed the announcement text on October 22. Separate closing date and equity percentage are not given.
Acquisition of Dunn’s HVAC, Plumbing & Electrical by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The page is posted February 24; its release dateline is February 23. Neither is a separately established legal close date.
Current platform listing and local operating presence for the eight added Southern brands.
Undated live directory observed October 23, 2026. Provides current affiliation and geography, not transaction close dates, equity percentages or independent corroboration of the company’s acquisition releases.
Acquisition of Nick’s Plumbing & Air Conditioning by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
Acquisition of Elite Electric, Plumbing & Air by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The page is posted August 14; the embedded release is dated August 12. Neither is a separately established legal close date.
Acquisition of David Gray Electrical, Plumbing, Heating & Air by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
Acquisition of ACE Solves It All by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated.
Acquisition of Presidential Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The page displays September 26, but the embedded release is dated September 27. This discrepancy is retained; the transaction uses the dateline and no legal close date is inferred.
Acquisition of Pro-Tech Air Conditioning & Plumbing Service by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The dated release reports an acquisition; a separate legal close date is not stated. Company-issued release distributed by PR Newswire; the distributor is not independent corroboration.
Acquisition of M.E. Flow, Inc. by Southern Home Services; reported local services and market.
The November 2 release says the acquisition was announced “on Monday.” November 2 is retained as the dated public source, rather than manufacturing an October 31 close date. Company-issued release distributed by PR Newswire; the distributor is not independent corroboration.