GROUNDWORK. / Ownership

Ownership record / pest control

Orkin

Public companyDocumentedAustin metro

The recorded finding

Orkin

The sources support the recorded relationships below, subject to their dates and stated scope. The precise legal ownership chain and percentages may remain undisclosed.

Reported controller / sponsor
Rollins, Inc.
Interest recorded
wholly owned public-company brand/subsidiary
Record date
2026-07-26
Oldest observation in the displayed chain
2026-07-26

Ownership sources: S056 S153. An observation date is not a guarantee that ownership remains unchanged today.

01 / Relationship map

Follow each connection.

1 links
Recorded relationships for OrkinOrkin Subsidiary of Rollins, Inc., currentSubsidiary ofOrkinBrand · B057Rollins, Inc.Public company · N043
Control / identityOperating / portfolioFranchise / minorityUnconfirmed / past
1 links · read sources & relationship details
  1. Orkin subsidiary of Rollins, Inc.

    current · unspecified · Observed 2026-07-26 S056 S153

    Current Rollins brand relationship and Austin branch evidence.

Complete relationship ledger, including historical links

Orkin subsidiary of Rollins, Inc.

current · unspecified

Current Rollins brand relationship and Austin branch evidence.

Start unknown · End not stated · Observed 2026-07-26 · R057 S056 S153

02 / Transactions & changes

How the record got here.

Announcements and legal closing dates are separate. Transactions involving a franchise system need not change the local franchisee’s ownership.

No transaction is recorded for this company. That does not establish that no transaction occurred.

03 / Research limits

What remains open.

No company-specific question is open in this release. Exact legal entities, ownership percentages and subsequent changes may still be undisclosed.

Contribute a dated source or correction

04 / Evidence ledger

2 public sources.

Source grades describe evidence quality, not ownership probabilities. Sources sharing a publisher group are not independent corroboration.

S056A / primary

Rollins Brands

Rollins, Inc. · current corporate brand page · Publisher group: rollins

Published date not stated · Observed 2026-07-26

Current Orkin and HomeTeam parent relationship

S153B / primary

Orkin Austin

Orkin · current company / identity page · Publisher group: orkin

Published date not stated · Observed 2026-07-26

Current Austin branches

Compare ownership / up to 3 brands

Different names. Same owner?