The recorded finding
Local ownership asserted; exact current equity holders unresolved
The business describes its ownership in its own sources. Independent verification of control remains incomplete.
- Reported controller / sponsor
- Local ownership asserted; exact current equity holders unresolved
- Interest recorded
- current local ownership claim; president identified, exact cap table unavailable
- Record date
- 2026-07-26
- Oldest observation in the displayed chain
- 2026-07-26
Ownership sources: S105 S106. An observation date is not a guarantee that ownership remains unchanged today.
01 / Relationship map
Follow each connection.
2 linksControl / identityOperating / portfolioFranchise / minorityUnconfirmed / past
2 links · read sources & relationship details
McCullough Heating & Air Conditioning majority owned by McCullough local owners (exact holders unresolved)
current · self-reported local control · Observed 2026-07-26 S105
Current company asserts local ownership; exact equity holders are not public.
McCullough Heating & Air Conditioning locally managed by Albert P. D’Andrea III
current · management · Observed 2026-07-26 S106
BBB identifies Albert P. D’Andrea III as president; this is management evidence, not sole ownership proof.
Complete relationship ledger, including historical links
current · self-reported local control
Current company asserts local ownership; exact equity holders are not public.
Start unknown · End not stated · Observed 2026-07-26 · R061 S105
current · management
BBB identifies Albert P. D’Andrea III as president; this is management evidence, not sole ownership proof.
Start unknown · End not stated · Observed 2026-07-26 · R062 S106
02 / Transactions & changes
How the record got here.
Announcements and legal closing dates are separate. Transactions involving a franchise system need not change the local franchisee’s ownership.
No transaction is recorded for this company. That does not establish that no transaction occurred.
03 / Research limits
What remains open.
U022 / low priority
Who are the exact current equity holders?
Local ownership claim recorded; president separately identified.
Needed: Texas corporate/shareholder records or direct current owner disclosure. · Recorded 2026-07-26
Contribute a dated source or correction 04 / Evidence ledger
2 public sources.
Source grades describe evidence quality, not ownership probabilities. Sources sharing a publisher group are not independent corroboration.
S105B / primary
McCullough Heating & Air Conditioning · current company / identity page · Publisher group: mccullough
Published date not stated · Observed 2026-07-26
Current Greater Austin service and local-ownership claim
S106B / secondary
Better Business Bureau · current company / identity page · Publisher group: bbb
Published date not stated · Observed 2026-07-26
McCullough legal-name and president lead