GROUNDWORK. / Housing
All housing options

West Campus / Student apartment

Union on San Antonio

2011 San Antonio St, Austin, TX 78705 · Furnished

Observed 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published recurring payment$1,436.24

per person · monthly / installment

Plan: D4-A - Rainey — Standard · 2027-28

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
S1 - Ryder — Floor 7$1,991.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S1 - Ryder — Standard$1,891.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S2 - Belle — Floor 7$2,081.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S2 - Belle — Standard$1,981.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S2 - Belle — 19-23 Balcony$2,031.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S2 - Belle — 24-28 Balcony$2,036.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S3-A - Lonestar — Standard$2,061.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S4 - Rose — Floor 7$2,016.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
S4 - Rose — Standard$1,916.24Monthly / installment · whole studio · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B1 - Caddo — Standard Balcony$1,881.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B1 - Caddo — 19-23 Balcony$1,886.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B1 - Caddo — 24-28 Balcony$1,891.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B1 - Caddo — Top Floor Balcony$1,896.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B2-A - Stetson — Standard$1,801.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B3 - Tex — Floor 7$1,841.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B4 - Ford — Floor 7$1,901.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B4 - Ford — Standard$1,801.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B4 - Ford — Standard Balcony$1,846.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B4 - Ford — 19-23 Balcony$1,851.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
B4 - Ford — 24-28 Balcony$1,856.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D1 - Trinity — Floor 7$1,651.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D1 - Trinity — Standard$1,551.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D1 - Trinity — Standard Balcony$1,596.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D1 - Trinity — 19-23 Balcony$1,601.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D1 - Trinity — 24-28 Balcony$1,606.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D1 - Trinity — Top Floor Balcony$1,611.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D2-A - Magnolia — Standard$1,501.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D2-A - Magnolia — 24-28 Balcony$1,556.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D3 - Parker — Floor 7$1,536.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D3 - Parker — Standard$1,446.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D3 - Parker — Standard Balcony$1,491.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D3 - Parker — 19-23 Balcony$1,496.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D3 - Parker — 24-28 Balcony$1,501.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
D4-A - Rainey — Standard$1,436.24Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments

Inclusions & conditions

Included: internet, water, trash, pest control, furniture. Billed separately: electricity, gas.

Property screening and guarantor requirements apply.

  • General FAQ advertises semester options; above quoted plans are annual. Do not imply a January 2027 price.
  • Published total covers fixed mandatory monthly charges; electricity/gas and optional add-ons excluded.
  • Published fixed total includes $6.24 utility billing administration; required liability coverage remains separately priced. Do not call it fully all-in.
  • 12 named layouts and 34 room/floor configurations observed for 2027–28.
  • Exterior windows in every bedroom advertised on the official amenity page; confirm the assigned room.
  • Four-bedroom Parker and Rainey layouts have two bathrooms; bedroom privacy does not imply a private bathroom.
  • Conditional refundable security deposit: $150–$2000; not included as a fixed deposit.
  • Required liability coverage costs extra; confirm the selected insurance option.

Every researched option at this property

34 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
S1 - Ryder — Floor 7entire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$1,991.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
288 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S1 - Ryder — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$1,891.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
288 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S2 - Belle — Floor 7entire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$2,081.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
396 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S2 - Belle — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$1,981.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
396 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S2 - Belle — 19-23 Balconyentire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$2,031.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
396 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S2 - Belle — 24-28 Balconyentire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$2,036.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
396 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S3-A - Lonestar — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$2,061.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
474 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S4 - Rose — Floor 7entire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$2,016.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
358 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
S4 - Rose — Standardentire · whole studio · one resident
Not confirmed
$1,916.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
358 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B1 - Caddo — Standard Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,881.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B1 - Caddo — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,886.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B1 - Caddo — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,891.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B1 - Caddo — Top Floor Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,896.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B2-A - Stetson — Standardprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,801.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B3 - Tex — Floor 7private · per person
Not confirmed
$1,841.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
775 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B4 - Ford — Floor 7private · per person
Not confirmed
$1,901.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B4 - Ford — Standardprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,801.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B4 - Ford — Standard Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,846.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B4 - Ford — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,851.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
B4 - Ford — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,856.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
780 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D1 - Trinity — Floor 7private · per person
Not confirmed
$1,651.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D1 - Trinity — Standardprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,551.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D1 - Trinity — Standard Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,596.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D1 - Trinity — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,601.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D1 - Trinity — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,606.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D1 - Trinity — Top Floor Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,611.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D2-A - Magnolia — Standardprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,501.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D2-A - Magnolia — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,556.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D3 - Parker — Floor 7private · per person
Not confirmed
$1,536.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D3 - Parker — Standardprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,446.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D3 - Parker — Standard Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,491.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D3 - Parker — 19-23 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,496.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D3 - Parker — 24-28 Balconyprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,501.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
D4-A - Rainey — Standardprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,436.24Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
1260 sq ft · whole unit
Official source
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22

All 34 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

9 supplemental policy statements researched for Union on San Antonio. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Lease & exitClarify conflicting terms

Is a genuine semester or shorter contract offered?

One FAQ answer offers semester terms; another lists 12-month terms only. Confirm the exact short-stay offer in writing.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningUnion on San Antonio: FAQ
We offer semester and 12-month installment leases

The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.

Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z
Bills & internetPublished policy

Which utilities are included, separately billed, capped or allocated?

FAQ includes internet, water, trash and pest control; electricity/gas are separately billed. Confirm against the selected-term fee schedule.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningUnion on San Antonio: FAQ
We offer semester and 12-month installment leases

The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.

Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z
Screening & cashPublished policy

What alternatives exist without a qualifying guarantor?

A deposit may substitute for an approved guarantor. It is due at signing and the amount needs screening confirmation.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningUnion on San Antonio: FAQ
We offer semester and 12-month installment leases

The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.

Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z
Lease & exitPublished policy

Is subletting allowed, and what completes a release of liability?

Reassignment to a new resident is advertised with a fee; the FAQ does not quote that fee.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningUnion on San Antonio: FAQ
We offer semester and 12-month installment leases

The same FAQ advertises semester and 12-month terms, then describes only 12-month terms. Water inclusion must be reconciled with current fee disclosures.

Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z

Published policies describe the source’s statement. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

21 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs