Find My Place displayed a 4.2 out of 5 score from five reviews for Texan 26 at 1009 West 26th Street.
Platform snapshot: 4.2 / 5 from 5 platform reviews.
Read the original sourceWest Campus / Student apartment
1009 W 26th St, Austin, TX 78705 · Confirm furniture package
Observed 2026-10-23. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.
Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation · per installment
Plan: 2 bedroom — quote required · unconfirmed
| Plan | Published payment | Basis / term |
|---|---|---|
| 2 bedroom — quote required | Not published | Installment frequency unverified · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation · unconfirmed |
| 3 bedroom — quote required | Not published | Installment frequency unverified · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation · unconfirmed |
| 4 bedroom — quote required | Not published | Installment frequency unverified · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation · unconfirmed |
| 5 bedroom — quote required | Not published | Installment frequency unverified · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation · unconfirmed |
| 6 bedroom — quote required | Not published | Installment frequency unverified · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation · unconfirmed |
| 7 bedroom — quote required | Not published | Installment frequency unverified · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation · unconfirmed |
Utility inclusions, billing charges and usage costs require a written quote.
Property screening, income and guarantor requirements require confirmation.
Every researched option at this property
| Plan / room | Published price | Term & space | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 bedroom — quote requiredunconfirmed · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | Not publishedInstallment frequency unverified | unconfirmed Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-23 |
| 3 bedroom — quote requiredunconfirmed · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | Not publishedInstallment frequency unverified | unconfirmed Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-23 |
| 4 bedroom — quote requiredunconfirmed · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | Not publishedInstallment frequency unverified | unconfirmed Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-23 |
| 5 bedroom — quote requiredunconfirmed · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | Not publishedInstallment frequency unverified | unconfirmed Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-23 |
| 6 bedroom — quote requiredunconfirmed · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | Not publishedInstallment frequency unverified | unconfirmed Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-23 |
| 7 bedroom — quote requiredunconfirmed · Whole-unit versus per-person contract basis requires confirmation Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee. | Not publishedInstallment frequency unverified | unconfirmed Unit area unverified | Official source Official source Observed 2026-10-23 |
All 6 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.
Beyond the rent
Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.
1 selected observation from 1 source. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.
Find My Place displayed a 4.2 out of 5 score from five reviews for Texan 26 at 1009 West 26th Street.
Platform snapshot: 4.2 / 5 from 5 platform reviews.
Read the original source1 city case matches the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.
Inspect cases & address scopeThe details before you commit
2 supplemental source observations researched for Texan 26. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.
At the retained capture, Texan26 advertised furnished and unfurnished options.
Property-level options only; no specific plan/room availability, furnishing list, mattress size, option charge or current contract term established. Fall 2026 leasing copy is not live inventory. This is a partial source statement, not a complete question answer; present availability/condition and exact plan/unit remain unverified. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Lease year not stated · Observed
This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Retained property-level homepage advertising with unconfirmed term, unknown policy publication/effective date and no present condition, availability or selected-room/plan/unit verification. Partial source statements do not complete the questions; confirm selected-term inventory, charges and rules in writing. Media/reuse rights remain unverified. Furnishing options and pet-friendly marketing do not establish a currently available room, permitted species/restrictions or animal charges; Fall2026 copy is not a current inventory check.
Accessed 2026-10-25T00:17:33.369879+00:00At the retained capture, Texan26 described the property as pet-friendly.
Marketing phrase only; permitted species, weight/breed/number restrictions, deposits, fees and selected-room/term approval remain unconfirmed. This is a partial source statement, not a complete question answer; present availability/condition and exact plan/unit remain unverified. Media/reuse rights remain unverified.
Lease year not stated · Observed
This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.
Retained property-level homepage advertising with unconfirmed term, unknown policy publication/effective date and no present condition, availability or selected-room/plan/unit verification. Partial source statements do not complete the questions; confirm selected-term inventory, charges and rules in writing. Media/reuse rights remain unverified. Furnishing options and pet-friendly marketing do not establish a currently available room, permitted species/restrictions or animal charges; Fall2026 copy is not a current inventory check.
Accessed 2026-10-25T00:17:33.369879+00:00Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.
Original city evidence
A residential-address permit query is still unresolved for this record. City data updated 2026-10-22.
Inspect state elevator inventory
Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.
Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.
Official property source Report a correction