GROUNDWORK. / Housing
All housing options

West Campus / Student apartment

Lark Austin

2100 Nueces Street, Austin, TX · Furnished

Observed 2026-10-22. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published recurring payment$1,264.00

per person · monthly / installment

Plan: 4 Bedroom4 Bath — Single (5 residents) · 2027-28

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
4 Bedroom4 Bath — Single (4 residents)$1,304.00Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
4 Bedroom4 Bath — Double (5 residents)$884.00Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
4 Bedroom4 Bath — Single (5 residents)$1,264.00Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
4 Bedroom4 Bath — XL$1,354.00Installment frequency unverified · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
3 Bedroom3 Bath — S.M.A.R.T. Space · restricted eligibility$1,246.00Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
3 Bedroom3 Bath — Standard$1,310.00Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
3 Bedroom3 Bath — XL$1,330.00Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
2 Bedroom2 Bath — 4 residents$900.00Monthly / installment · per person · 2027-28 · 12 payments
Studio$1,964.00Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments
1 Bedroom1 Bath$2,064.00Monthly / installment · whole unit · one resident · 2027-28 · 12 payments

Inclusions & conditions

Electricity, water/sewer, internet and trash included in published sample agreement.

S.M.A.R.T. plans require separate eligibility approval.

  • The computed fixed total is base + disclosed required $65 amenity fee, not a separately displayed operator total.
  • Window upgrade +$30/installation; floor upgrades optional.
  • FAQ one-person-per-bedroom language conflicts with shared options; use plan-specific occupancy.
  • Rent contract covers less than 12 full months but requires 12 installments.
  • 2027–28 sample agreement lists electricity included, resolving omission in rate-page footnote. Sample also shows no deposit, but this is not a promise for a specific applicant.
  • Sample agreement confirms 12 payments due monthly August 1, 2027 through July 1, 2028. Move-in guide still has stale August 2026 due date; prefer 2027–28 sample schedule for example only.
  • Administrative reduction requires acceptable approved guaranty within seven days after signing per sample agreement; confirm actual terms.
  • Four-bedroom units have both four-resident and five-resident configurations. A private bedroom in the five-resident unit differs from the shared bedroom in that unit.
  • Price of XL four-bedroom option is published but assigned occupancy is not explicit in the rate table; label unconfirmed until quoted.
  • Annual administration with approved guarantor: $750 without approved guarantor. The displayed known fee uses the stated condition.
  • Liability coverage required; outside policy or waiver charge applies.

Every researched option at this property

10 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
4 Bedroom4 Bath — Single (4 residents)private · per person
Not confirmed
$1,304.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
4 Bedroom4 Bath — Double (5 residents)shared · per person
Not confirmed
$884.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
4 Bedroom4 Bath — Single (5 residents)private · per person
Not confirmed
$1,264.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
4 Bedroom4 Bath — XLunconfirmed · per person
Not confirmed
$1,354.00Installment frequency unverified2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
3 Bedroom3 Bath — S.M.A.R.T. Spaceprivate · per person
Eligibility required
Waitlist only as published
$1,246.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
3 Bedroom3 Bath — Standardprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,310.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
3 Bedroom3 Bath — XLprivate · per person
Not confirmed
$1,330.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
2 Bedroom2 Bath — 4 residentsshared · per person
Not confirmed
$900.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
Studioentire · whole unit · one resident
Not confirmed
$1,964.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22
1 Bedroom1 Bathentire · whole unit · one resident
Not confirmed
$2,064.00Monthly / installment2027-28 · 12 payments
Unit area unverified
Official source
Official source Observed 2026-10-22

All 10 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

10 supplemental policy statements researched for Lark Austin. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Lease & exitPublished policy

Am I responsible for a roommate’s unpaid rent or shared damages?

Individual contracts separate each resident’s payment responsibility. Shared-bedroom occupancy still needs the exact agreement.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidenceLark Austin: resident FAQ
Convenience fees apply for credit card and debit card payments.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z
Bills & internetPublished policy

What internet service is included?

Electricity, water/sewer, trash and high-speed internet are listed in the flat-rate package.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidenceLark Austin: resident FAQ
Convenience fees apply for credit card and debit card payments.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z
Room & buildingPublished policy

Are machines in-unit, shared, pay-per-load or connections only?

Washer and dryer are inside each apartment.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidenceLark Austin: resident FAQ
Convenience fees apply for credit card and debit card payments.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z
Room & buildingPublished policy

What furniture and mattress size come with this exact room?

Private bedrooms have full XL beds; shared bedrooms have twin XL beds.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidenceLark Austin: resident FAQ
Convenience fees apply for credit card and debit card payments.
Accessed 2026-10-23T05:08:16Z

Published policies describe the source’s statement. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

18 issued-permit records matched the disclosed address queries since 2016-01-01. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs