GROUNDWORK. / Housing
All housing options

West Campus / Conventional apartment

Barranca Square Apartments

910 W 26th St, Austin, TX 78705 · Confirm furniture package

Observed 2026-10-23. Published prices are not availability confirmations. Personal quotes and budget scenarios are separate from official rate observations.

Published recurring paymentNot published

whole apartment · per installment

Plan: Studio — quote required · unconfirmed

Rate observations

PlanPublished paymentBasis / term
Studio — quote requiredNot publishedInstallment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed
1 bedroom — quote requiredNot publishedInstallment frequency unverified · whole apartment · unconfirmed

Inclusions & conditions

Gas and trash advertised as paid. Confirm other utilities and billing charges.

Property screening, income and guarantor requirements require confirmation.

  • Official page lists studio and one-bedroom options; furnished options require a separate quote.
  • Gas and trash advertised as paid.
  • Floor-plan size and layout vary; the selected apartment and furnishing premium need confirmation.
  • Application, deposit, pet terms, rate year and complete current fees require a written unit quote.

Every researched option at this property

2 plan & term options

Plan / roomPublished priceTerm & spaceEvidence
Studio — quote requiredentire · whole apartment
Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee.
Not publishedInstallment frequency unverifiedunconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-10-23
1 bedroom — quote requiredentire · whole apartment
Not confirmed; property marketing is not a live inventory guarantee.
Not publishedInstallment frequency unverifiedunconfirmed
Unit area unverified
Official source Observed 2026-10-23

All 2 researched options. Prices are observations, not inventory.

Beyond the rent

Get another perspective.

Read dated experiences, then check the original record. A resident report and a city case answer different questions.

Resident reports & reviews

3 selected observations from 1 source. These are anecdotal reports, not a representative survey.

Find My Place · Platform displays 22 June 2026; original publication date unverified

A reviewer found the older building's living space good and maintenance responses quick, while warning about outside noise.

Read the original source

Find My Place · Snapshot 2026-10-23

Find My Place displayed 4.8 out of 5 from five reviews for Barranca Square at 910 West 26th Street.

Platform snapshot: 4.8 / 5 from 5 platform reviews.

Read the original source
All reports, dates & context

City complaint-case history

2 city cases match the researched postal address since 2016-01-01. A complaint does not establish a violation, and a closed case does not certify a repair.

Inspect cases & address scope

The details before you commit

Questions worth answering.

3 supplemental source observations researched for Barranca Square Apartments. Each keeps its own source, lease-year scope and observation date.

Check this property’s small print
Room & buildingPublished source

Are machines in-unit, shared, pay-per-load or connections only?

Barranca Square lists on-site laundry.

Property amenity; no in-unit or free-use assertion. Machine charges and access conditions are not established by this line.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningBarranca Square Apartments · official property source

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Parking is described per bedroom; electricity inclusion is limited to furnished units. The page's publication and modification dates do not establish a policy effective date or current contract.

Accessed 2026-10-25T05:39:43.668043+00:00
TransportPublished source

Is parking guaranteed, assigned, tandem or in another building?

Barranca Square advertises one parking permit per bedroom.

The included permit is described per bedroom. Confirm permit rules and availability; this does not reserve a physical space for your unit.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningBarranca Square Apartments · official property source

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Parking is described per bedroom; electricity inclusion is limited to furnished units. The page's publication and modification dates do not establish a policy effective date or current contract.

Accessed 2026-10-25T05:39:43.668043+00:00
Bills & internetPublished source

Which utilities are included, separately billed, capped or allocated?

Barranca Square says gas and trash are paid; its furnished-unit note includes electricity in rent.

Electricity inclusion is limited to furnished units. Confirm the selected unit, lease term and responsibility for other utilities.

Lease year not stated · Observed

Read the evidence · scope warningBarranca Square Apartments · official property source

This page is cited for several statements. Read it for the question above.

Parking is described per bedroom; electricity inclusion is limited to furnished units. The page's publication and modification dates do not establish a policy effective date or current contract.

Accessed 2026-10-25T05:39:43.668043+00:00

Published statements describe what the source says. Your exact room, current agreement, screening result and any conditional charge still need confirmation.

Original city evidence

Trace the address.

A residential-address permit query is still unresolved for this record. City data updated 2026-10-22.

Inspect city records

Inspect state elevator inventory

Permits can describe retail work or only part of a site. Multiple trades can describe one project. Status does not establish present conditions, violations or occupancy clearance. Shared addresses and parcels do not establish shared ownership.

Go to the evidence.

Check the exact plan, lease year and every required charge with the operator.

Official property source Report a correction

Put them side by side.

Your quote & tour notes

Your budget inputs